Essential Oils, Food for the Soul, Health and Wellness

14 Ways to Boost Your Brain & Body



14 Ways to Boost Your Brain & Body

Are you tired of feeling tired, unmotivated, and worn out? Unleash the benefits of therapeutic essential oils and positive lifestyle tips to boost your brain and body – DAILY! In Genesis 1, God created plants to help support the body physically, emotionally and spiritually. Join Dr. Letticia Callies (a.k.a. Dr. Joy) as she shares simple, positive lifestyle tips combined with essential oil therapy and Scripture so you can experience natural brain and body boosting benefits in just minutes a day. Walk away with a plan of action for starting your day alert right from bed, relieving stress so you can be more energized to tackle that list, and boosting your immune system so you can feel your best. You will have the opportunity to interact, post questions in the chat, and engage with other participants. This class will be 45 minutes long with 15 minutes for Q&A. Bring a friend, grab some tea, and get ready for a power session. Reserve your spot. Only 10 spots open. Choose joy! See you next week!


Class location: Zoom
Date: Monday, November 16, 2020
Time: 4:30 PST, 5:30 MST, 6:30 CST, 7:30 EST
Duration: 1 hour 
MAX SIZE- 10 participants
Cost: FREE (Thanksgiving Special)



Say Bye Bye to Toxins in Your Home

Toxins can be taxing on the body. The more you can get rid of, the better. I started detoxing my home over 5 years ago. Baby steps. When I discovered what one bottle of Thieves cleaner can do to clean my WHOLE HOUSE and then some, I was sold! Here are 29 DIY recipes you can make for your home–toxin-free. enJOY!

Blessings and Joy,

Dr. Joy oxox

Instagram: letticiacallies
Facebook: @JOYFullInspirations

Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.